top of page
READ: Blog2
  • J Miller

Making My Way Uptown


If you’ve never been to the North Side of Dallas, between the streets of Lemmon Ave & Oak Lawn Avenue- you may want try it out! It’s an area full of cute, contemporary shopping centers, quick eateries and coffee shoppes with WIFI range for miles! Although, after 6PM the streets turn into the 21+ Club with plenty of bars opening their doors and patios for good night ahead!


Anywho!


Yes, it’s been kinda cold but look, okay? Texas weather has been riding the fence so I took a last chance to show these shoulders of mine!

I love fashion and my attempts at being creative with my clothes, it really is one of the truest forms of expressions.

So yesterday after a scheduled shoot got cancelled last minute, Korryn and I decided to hightail to Uptown and get some flicks of our own!


I call this fit 'Tacky Trends’ -Face it! The idea was there though! This corset is stunning! Can you believe I found this on amazon? Now these ashy cargos? They’re about 5 years old off of a Zumies sales rack in Firewheel Mall. Oh, and I traded shoes with the greatest shooter of all time and I don’t regret it at all. Based on the entire look, I’m just having fun with life right now.


Are you enjoying yours?





Where to Buy:


Now that it’s back 2 degrees (Winter finally dropped on us!) Stay tuned for my first GRWM Video for a requested Thanksgiving Look + makeup included coming up next week!


Until Next Time,

Peace and Love!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page