top of page
READ: Blog2
  • J Miller

Happy March! Now Make Your Move...

Well, well, well..

It’s been a minute! Can you believe this is my first post of 2020?! I really been thinking I was going to explode if I didn’t get to write soon, but life has been moving! Up and out, Nevertheless!


I really want to give you all a brief update of what’s going on- I can truly say since this year has began I’ve been getting so much more out of life! Brow business is booming and I’m so grateful always! When I started drawing brows as a side-hustle in Summer 2018, I really had no clue that it would turn into such an successful venture, and it’s definitely taking its fair share of time out of my daily life. I’m still getting used to the demand, tbh. Since I’ve been focusing so much that, on the other hand, my media baby hasn’t seen me in a litttttttle(long) bit & “withdrawal’’ is a major understatement. No worries tho, you know I’ve got something up my sleeve. I just know if life has been saying anything to me since January, it’s surely that Time management is everything!


As 2020 started, my body was already in overdrive from 100+ After a few weeks of putting all my endeavors on hold, many prayers, journaling and self-accessment I feel 1000% more confident in my ability to handle multiple tasks and get everything back to wear it all needs to be. This month is going to be full of new milestones! I’m challenging myself to make weekly to-do lists and actually cross off the stuff I write. All my life i’ve loved planners + other “Make the Most Of Your Day” apps but I barely have lasted a month in the consistency department, let’s be real. We’ll get there! + I have a few new topic days I’ll be premiering this month with weekly updates and I can’t wait at all! Soon come!

 

Happy March!

Starting to close in on the first quarter of 2020 just about as quick as we’ve begun but spring is already in the air. I mean we got 77 degree weather on the last day of February and a sunny, cloudless March 1st- How much more perfect can we get?


Just like most of you out there I’m sure you and your fashion choices took advantage of the sunshine. I know I did. Okay! Fun Fact:I Really Don’t Like Wearing Dresses Much. So not ‘dressy’ dresses but more so like, Casual dresses, Sundresses etc...Honestly, I really feel like if theres no special occasion, I really shouldn’t be looking at one. Now here I am trying my hardest to change that! Y’all know style has been Chic Tomgirl for so long but my brain is still trying to get with it.


How did I do?


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page